Pakistan created history by defeating India by 10 wickets

Pakistan created history by defeating India by 10 wickets

The Pakistani cricket team created history today. The Green-Shirts defeated arch-rivals India by 10 wickets. The first match of Group-B was played today between India and Pakistan in the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021. At the time of toss, both the teams wanted to bowl first as the weather conditions were forecast with due factor in the evening. Pakistan won the toss and elected to bowl first. Shaheen Shah Afridi led the Pakistani pace attack from the front and took wickets of the 2 Indian openers at the start. Shaheen took 3 wickets for 31 runs in his bowling spell. Virat Kohli, the captain of Indian cricket, and Rishabh Pant showed some resistance in the batting and took India to a total of 151 for the loss of 7 wickets. 

As soon as the Pakistani openers came to the ground to chase the target, they stole the show from the Indian team. Babar Azam, the captain of the Pakistani side, and Muhammad Rizwan played superbly and chased down the target without any loss of wicket. Babar scored an unbeaten 68 runs off 52 balls, whereas Rizwan scored an unbeaten 79 of just 55 balls. The openers made it possible for Pakistan to create a historic victory by defeating India in a T20 by 10 wickets. This is the first time that Pakistan defeated India in a world cup match since 1992. We congratulate team Pakistan on this historic win. 


Pakistan ne India ko 10 wickets se hara kar tareekh raqam kar di

Pakistani cricket team ne aj tareekh raqam kar di. Green-shirts ne riwayati hareef India ko 10 wickets se shikast di. ICC Men’s T20 Cricket World Cup 2021 ke Group-B ka pehla match aj India aur Pakistan ke darmiyaan khela gya. Toss ke waqt, dono teams pehlay bowling karna chah rahi thin kun k mosam ki paishangoi thi ke shaam main due ho gi. Pakistan ne toss jeet ker pehlay bowling karnay ka faisla kia. Shaheen Shah Afridi ne Pakistani pace attack ko lead kartay huay shuru main hi 2 Indian openers ki wickets le lin. Shaheen ne apnay bowling spell main 31 runs de kar 3 wickets hasil kin. Indian cricket team ke captain Virat Kohliaur Rishabh Pant ne batting main kuch muzahimat show ki jis ki waja se India ne 7 wickets ke nuqsaan per 151 runs score kye. Jaisay hi Pakistani openers maidaan main target ko chase karnay ke lye utray, usi waqt se hi unhon ne Indian team se baazi maar li. Pakistani side ke captain Babar Azam aur Muhammad Rizwan ne shandaar khel ka muzahira kia aur bagair kisi nuqsaan ke target chase kar lia. Babar ne 52 bowls per 68 runs ki naqabil-e-shikast innings kheli jab ke Rizwan ne 55 bowls per 79 runs score kye aur out nahi huay. Openers ki badolat Pakistan ke lye mumkin hua ko India ko T20 main 10 wickets se shikast de ker tareekh raqam karnay main kamyaab raha. Aisa 1992 se ab tak pehli baar hua hai ke Pakistan ne India ko kisi world cup match main shikast di hai. Hum Pakistani team ko iss tareekh-saaz kamyaabi per mubarakbaad detay hain.